2019 Chicago Yacht Club Race to Mackinac

Trophy Assignments


Click here to learn more about past winners and the history of the trophies.


Divisional and First to Finish Trophies

Mackinac Cup Small Boat 1st overall (corrected time)
Chicago Mackinac Trophy Large Boat 1st overall (corrected time)
Vanena Cup Cruising Division 1st overall (corrected time)
Manitou Passage Trophy Multihull Division 1st overall (corrected time)
Royono Trophy First to Finish, Monohull Racing Division
Martin D. Rieck Trophy First to Finish, Multihull Division
Ile Aux Galets Cup First to Finish, Cruising Division
Sheldon Clark -Aaron DeRoy Trophy Best corrected time, Chicago Yacht Club Race to Mackinac and Bayview Race to Mackinac
Point Betsie Trophy Team Challenge Winner

2019 Section Trophies


Note: Section Trophies are rotated annually

Lynn A. Williams Trophy Section 1 (corrected time)
Little Sable Trophy Section 2 (corrected time)
James R. Offield Trophy Farr 40 Section (one design)
Thomas H. Webb Trophy Section 3 (corrected time)
Theodore M. Dunlap Trophy J111 Section (one design)
Commodore George Warrington Trophy Section 4 (corrected time)
Lindy Thomas Trophy
Section 5 (corrected time)
James O. Heyworth Trophy Beneteau 40.7 Section (one design)
David W. Howell Memorial Trophy J109 Section (one design)
Ogden Trevor McClurg Trophy Level 35 (one design)
Chicago-Harbor Springs Trophy Section 6 (corrected time)
Past Commodores' Trophy Section 7 (corrected time)
Col. R. H. Morse Trophy J105 Section (one design)
John D. Kinsey Memorial Trophy Beneteau 36.7 Section (one design)
Edward M. Mills Trophy Section 8 (corrected time)
George Owens Clinch Trophy T10 Section (one design)
Tom Neill Trophy Section 9 (corrected time)
Manitou Passage Trophy Multihull (corrected time) (division and section)
Schooner Trophy Cruising Section 1 (corrected time)
Jack Ritchie Memorial Trophy Cruising Section 2 (corrected time)
Fred A. Price Trophy Cruising Section 3 (corrected time)
©2014 Chicago Yacht Club